Thank you to everyone who supported the raffle. Thanks to Breda, Ann and Kevin for being the O’Tooles version of Stokes, Kennedy and Crowley and overseeing the draw. Results are below.

1st Prize: Levina Bradshaw wins Lindt Bunny

2nd Prize Cara O’Loughlin wins Chocolate Egg in a basket

3rd Prize Mark Byrne wins take away afternoon tea

4th Prize Greg Fitzsimons wins take away afternoon tea

5th Prize Deorah Brennan wins take away afternoon tea

6th Prize Nickie Gallagher wins Easter egg

7th Prize Samantha Sheridan wins Easter egg

8th Prize Sean O’Meara wins Easter egg

9th Prize Christy Mulligan wins Easter egg

10th Prize Sharon O’Driscoll wins Easter egg

11th Prize Michael Davey wins Easter egg

Prizes can be picked up in O’Tooles tomorrow, Easter Saturday at 2pm. If you can’t make it there, just contact John O’Loughlin to make alternative arrangements

Thanks to Lindt, The Maldron Hotel in Tallaght and New Ireland Motors for sponsoring prizes.

Best wishes to all of our members for Easter.